Meeskond

Müük ja juhtkond

Henri Tabri

Tegevjuht

telefon: +372 512 6633

e-post: henri@aider.ee

 

Vahur Värik

Müügijuht

telefon: +372 5349 0600

e-post: vahur@aider.ee

 

Hooldus ja remont

Argo Roosiaas

Teeninduskoordinaator

telefon: +372 526 1164

e-post: argo@aider.ee

 

Raivo Veskioja

Vanemtehnik

telefon: +372 5300 6963

e-post: raivo@aider.ee

 

Ivar Mäemets

Hooldustehnik

telefon: +372 5303 7868

e-post: ivar@aider.ee

 

Aleksei Antohha

Hooldustehnik

telefon: +372 5919 7920

e-post: aleksei@aider.ee

 

Mihkel Teppan

Hooldustehnik

telefon: +372 5883 8098

e-post: mihkel@aider.ee

 

Dmitri Lebedev

Hooldustehnik

telefon: +372 5886 1191

e-post: dmitri@aider.ee